Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley DeVoge Manager-Central Ticketing Operations 906-487-2073 devoge@mtu.edu
Hali Evans Office Assistant-Central Ticketing Operations 906-487-2073 hdevans@mtu.edu
Jada Gullstrand Director-Programming & Membership Services 906-487-2975 jmgullst@mtu.edu
Chris Harry Custodian 906-487-2578 jeep17144@yahoo.com
Ann Hoover Fitness & Aquatics Manager 906-487-2194 amhoover@mtu.edu
Brad Isaacson Event Operations Manager/Athletic Equipment Supervisor 906-487-2578 bdisaacs@mtu.edu
Scott Jackson Trail & Outdoor Adventure Program Manager 906-487-2578 scottjac@mtu.edu
Jared Johnson Director-Outdoor Adventure Program 906-487-2290 jaredmj@mtu.edu
Kevin Kalinec Head Tennis Coach & Manager-Gates Tennis Center 906-487-2774 kgkaline@mtu.edu
Erin Kemppainen Office Assistant-Central Ticketing Operations 906-487-2073 enkemppa@mtu.edu
Paula Lahikainen Administrative Aide-Recreation 906-487-2975 paolson@mtu.edu
Jerod Ledgerwood Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 jledgerw@mtu.edu
Karen Lozano Custodian 906-487-2578 klozano@mtu.edu
Pat McCarthy Custodian 906-487-2578 pdmccart@mtu.edu
Lori Monette Custodian 906-487-2578 ljmonett@mtu.edu
Kevin Ongie Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 krongie@mtu.edu
Craig Pellizzaro Director-Intramurals & Physical Education 906-487-3040 crpelliz@mtu.edu
Allan Pietila Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 ajpietil@mtu.edu
Chris Roy Assistant Athletic Director Facilities & Operations 906-487-2578 crroy@mtu.edu
Ann Ruohonen Office Assistant-Central Ticketing Operations 906-487-2073 amruohon@mtu.edu
Lois Sedar Administrative Aide-Sports & Recreation Operations 906-487-2578 lsedar@mtu.edu
Andre Suomis Building Mechanic 906-487-2578 awsuomis@mtu.edu